Skip to Main Content
More >

SCLEA Council

The South Carolina State Accreditation Program is managed and directed by the governing council of South Carolina Law Enforcement Accreditation, Inc. (SCLEA). The SCLEA Program Administrator will serve as the point of contact for the accreditation process. 

Council Officers
John Tucker
John B. Tucker

SCLEA Chairman
SLED
803-360-0956
jtucker341@aol.com


chief-chris-watts

Chris Watts
SCLEA Vice Chair
Chief of Police
Rock Hill Police Department
803-329-7282
chris.watts@cityofrockhill.com

dr-jacqueline-fish

Dr. Jackie Fish
SCLEA Secretary
VP of Academic Affairs
Charleston Southern University
843-863-7504
ejfish@csuniv.edu

Chip Johnson  

Chip Johnson
SCLEA Treasurer
Secretary Treasurer
The Johnson Group
803-331-9036
ljjohnsonsc@gmail.com

 

Council

 

Members

Chief Green Terrence Green
Chief of Police 
Lexington Police Department
803-359-6260
tgreen@lexsc.com
Jarrod Bruder Jarrod M. Bruder
Executive Director
SC Sheriffs' Association
803-772-1101
jbruder@sheriffsc.com
Van Henson

Van Henson
Risk Safety Manager
SC Association of Counties
803-240-4547
vhenson@scac.sc

Sheriff Faile Barry Faile
Sheriff
Lancaster County Sheriff's Office
803-313-2121
sherifffaile@lacoso.net
JJ Jones John "JJ" Jones
Executive Director
SC Law Enforcement Officers Association
803-606-8014 
jj@scleoa.org 
Major Nunn Major Mike Nunn
General Counsel
Florence County Sheriff's Office
843-665-2121
mnunn@fcso.org
Sheriff Dennis Anthony Dennis
Sheriff
Sumter County
806-436-2000
adennis@sumtercountysc.org
No Photo

Bruce Bryant
State Representative
SC House of Representatives
803-493-3768
brucebryant@schouse.gov

Chris Radcliff

Chris Radcliff
PS Loss Control Consultant
Municipal Association of SC
803-603-9170
cradcliff@masc.sc